Ansprechpartner


Matthias W. Engel
Geschäftsführer 

Email: info@ultimed.org


Jessica Hennings

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung 

Email: jhennings@ultimed.org


Gert Voigtlaender
Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Email: complaints@ultimed.org


Dipl. Ing. Nadja Bestmann

Forschung & Entwicklung – Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte

Email: nbestmann@ultimed.org


Britta Hartkopf

Reklamationsabteilung

Email: complaints@ultimed.org


Tim Schröder

Leitung Geschäftsfeldentwicklung  

Email: tschroeder@ultimed.org


Cihan A. Erparsak

Vertriebsleitung

Email: cerparsak@ultimed.org


Marlena Wochnik

Assistenz der Vertriebsleitung

Email: mwochnik@ultimed.org


Dr. Fabiola Ferri
Leitung Qualitätskontrolle

Email: fferri@ultimed.org


Verena Priebe
 
Grafik

Email: vpriebe@ultimed.org


Heike Hinrichsen

Buchhaltung

Email: hhinrichsen@ultimed.org


Marten Andrulat

Logistik

Email: mandrulat@ultimed.org