Ansprechpartner

Team
Matthias W. Engel
Geschäftsführer 

Email: mwengel@ultimed.org

Team
Gert Voigtlaender
stellv. Sicherheitsbeauftragter – Qualitätskontrolle

Email: complaints@ultimed.org

Team
Matthias W. Engel

Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter

Email: mwengel@ultimed.org

Team
Dr. Fabiola Ferri
Leitung Qualitätsmanagement – Reklamationsbearbeitung

Email: complaints@ultimed.org

Team
Jessica Hennings

Einkauf 

Email: jhennings@ultimed.org

Team
Yvonne Eckert

Vertrieb

Email: yeckert@ultimed.org

Team
Marlena Wochnik

kaufmännische Assistenz

Email: mwochnik@ultimed.org

Team
Ursula Leipacher

Assistenz

Email: uleipacher@ultimed.org

Team
Verena Priebe
 
Grafik

Email: vpriebe@ultimed.org

Team
Antje Heeßel

Buchhaltung

Email: aheessel@ultimed.org

Team
Christopher Pieper

Logistik

Email: cpieper@ultimed.org