Ansprechpartner

platzhalter-ultimed
Matthias W. Engel
Geschäftsführer 

Email: info@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Jessica Hennings

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung 

Email: jhennings@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Cihan A. Erparsak

Vertriebsleitung

Email: cerparsak@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Tim Schröder

Leitung Geschäftsfeldentwicklung  

Email: tschroeder@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Dipl. Ing. Nadja Bestmann

Forschung & Entwicklung – Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte

Email: nbestmann@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Britta Hartkopf

Reklamationsabteilung

Email: complaints@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Gert Voigtlaender
Leitung QC – Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Email: complaints@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Dr. rer. nat. Fabiola Ferri
Qualitätskontrolle

Email: complaints@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Verena Priebe
 
Grafik

Email: vpriebe@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Marten Andrulat

Logistik

Email: mandrulat@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Heike Hinrichsen

Buchhaltung

Email: hhinrichsen@ultimed.org